• Welcome to the Contour Enthusiasts Group, the best resource for the Ford Contour and Mercury Mystique.

You can register to join the community.

'07 Carlisle All-Ford Nationals

You can run but you can't hide.

We'd forewarn Grant of the upcoming shenanigans. ;)

Just you wait. I'm ruthless when I'm drunk.

... and built like a stick figure , lol :D !!

I would have laughed if that made sense. I'm built like a stick when I'm sober too. :shrug:

:laugh:

Ruthless and a bit dense , apparently ;) ...

It means that you may be ruthless , but being built like a stick figure , you can't put up much of a fight (drunk or not) when you're going through a little Carlisle hazing !!

But, I'll be the one with impaired ability to make judgments. So I'll take more risks...like sleeping on the roof of the hotel. :laugh:

So how many people on the list have been there in prior years? It seems like a lot of people going this year (myself included) are first timers.

It seems like I'm a noob...but I'm kinda not lol. I've been there once before with my sister and my brother in law. (Desiblu87 and 3LPower (Derek))

It was awesome and I've wanted to go every year since....so I'm excited. Those of you who know Derek....he will be taking his Mach 1 this year so yeah.

Can't wait to see all you guys there

I think I remember you.
Was Derek's car silver? Desiblu87, was her car a pre 98?
I remember Ohio plates the first year I was at Carlisle.

Mach 1? :drool: I'll make sure to go check it out!!

I think I remember you.
Was Derek's car silver? Desiblu87, was her car a pre 98?
I remember Ohio plates the first year I was at Carlisle.

Mach 1? :drool: I'll make sure to go check it out!!

Yeah derek had a silver turbocoupe that year....and the DesiBlu87 car was a Blue 96 with gray sideskirts and such

Yep, I remember you guys. :)
I was talking with Desiree (sp) about her car for quite a while. And, I remember Derek's car too.