• Welcome to the Contour Enthusiasts Group, the best resource for the Ford Contour and Mercury Mystique.

You can register to join the community.

Plans for wednesday night?

ryanblacksvt

I'm the Dork who ran 14.9 on PassTime. :)
Is there anything going on wednesday night at spring zing. Trey (iceysvt) and I will be at the hotel at around 6pm, reebs did you want us to come over to do the fmic swap then or thursday after the track event?

I am allllllllllllllllll set with that crap, I worked as a bartender in one back in 99 for 8 months and will never ever go to one again.

Is there anything going on wednesday night at spring zing. Trey (iceysvt) and I will be at the hotel at around 6pm, reebs did you want us to come over to do the fmic swap then or thursday after the track event?

There should be a caravan of us coming from wisconsin on wednesday night. Pole120 and us were going to head out thrusday morning early, but due the track time change from 10 to 9am we will be leaving wednesday afternoon after pole120 is done with work. I think it's about 6 hours drive... which would put us in town on a good drive probably between 11 pm and 1 am I would guess if we left @ around 5 pm... :shrug:

Seriously, just relax for the rest of the night. Go out to eat at a decent restaurant, maybe wash your car, etc.
It's gonna be a long weekend of late nights and early mornings, so use your free time to rest up. :)

Rest is for the weak,lol I can go on 4 hours of sleep, the army instilled that in me. I will wanna get something to eat, any good italian or mexican places near the hotel, also carwashes.

Rest is for the weak,lol I can go on 4 hours of sleep, the army instilled that in me. I will wanna get something to eat, any good italian or mexican places near the hotel, also carwashes.

I hope to have my car washed before we leave wednesday.... Guess it depends on how drained we are when we get there from driving... Shoot Pole a PM and see what he's up for...