• Welcome to the Contour Enthusiasts Group, the best resource for the Ford Contour and Mercury Mystique.

You can register to join the community.

Carlisle All-Ford Nats '07 !

Status
Not open for further replies.
where can we get the forms to register, im a noob contour owner and im tryin to get into some more serious things with it

Welcome aboard "noob Contour owner". ;)

You can register at the link that BrApple gave or wait until Allen posts the link. The one that Allen posts will save you $5.00 if you register before 28 Feb.

Just make sure when typing in the group name that you use Contour Enthusiasts Group, not CEG. If you use CEG they won't know what group you are talking about and we (all of us) won't get credit toward the tent.

I'm looking forward to meeting you at Carlisle redneckboarder. You'll have a good time and will get lots of ideas for your car.

I moved the list of people registered to the first page so it's easier to find

Last edited:
im looking forward to it as well, could you give me a bit of background as to what carlisle is since the website is down. ive heard it mentioned in numerous places and im in DC for the moment so i figured i might as well go and see what its all about cuz im a die hard ford man
-Jon

The official title is "The All-Ford Nationals", it's a big gathering of Ford, Lincoln, and Mercury car freaks who gather together to show off their cars. They also have a Dyno, a VERY cool burn out contest, a swimsuit show :cool: , and various other demonstrations. They also have a TON of vendors there, with parts for anything. As far as the CEG section, which BTW is the coolest spot there :laugh: , we sit around, talk about cars, have some beers, talk more about cars, drool over Luca's car, talk about cars some more, have a few more beers......Kinda like that. It's really a good time, so much so that my brother, who doesn't even own a contour :)help: ) has come the last 2 years. It's really a good time.