• Welcome to the Contour Enthusiasts Group, the best resource for the Ford Contour and Mercury Mystique.

You can register to join the community.

lets see your toolbox

Let's start a toolbox thread BC I always like seeing what others have accumulated in tools lol

IMG_20121109_200125.jpg

IMG_20121031_003842.jpg

IMG_20121031_003849.jpg

IMG_20121031_003859.jpg

IMG_20121109_200152.jpg

IMG_20121109_200209.jpg

The things I would give to have that setup :)

I went to take a pic, but my stuff is scattered everywhere. I only have a few tool boxes.. just tons and tons of fiberglass and paint stuff. I would love to have a massive toolbox someday.

Lol actually its not as much as you would think I turn wrenches for a living...
so I still have a lot of stuff I need. That's at the shop at home a have a craftsman metric wrench set,
Sockets, few pliers, one flat head and 1 Phillips Screw driver, And a few cast off Mac ratchets that I took home when I Got my snap on dual 80s

My stuff is a mess at work. I'm missing tools and they're scattered everywhere. i'd love to get a new box with new tools and start fresh, but its so darn expensive. But to go through and figrue out what all i'm missing, i'd be pulling out my hair. I wish i was organized.

Lol I always put my tools on my cart when I'm done using them and hunt for
Them when I'm off if I'm missing any. I also clean my tools and box every Sunday since its very slow Sundays.
Too much money invested to loose tools I mean hell one
Truck brand ratchet is 100 or over sockets are what 30 a piece...tool trucks are a scam lol.

Well crap... I thought I had a shot of my setup somewhere, but I can't find it. My garage is to much of a war zone with my build going on so I don't have space to take some pics... but here is what I have in my arsenal...