• Welcome to the Contour Enthusiasts Group, the best resource for the Ford Contour and Mercury Mystique.

You can register to join the community.

K-a-r-m-a!

Klasse Act

I pee with gloves on!
http://www.wxyz.com/mediacenter/local.aspx?videoid=17751@wxyz.dayport.com

As many of you know, I got divorced about a year ago and w/o going into too many details, well, let's just say that a mutual friend or atleast someone whom I thought was a friend took advantage of our marriage problems, moved in and took my wife from me. While that was happening I was looking for another job of some kind to replace the one I had been working at for over 10 years where I made a pretty decent living and was recieving a serverance package, no unemployment as of that time. Now for most guys this is hard to say but its true, so we move on to yesterday where this little bit of KARMA reared its head. The moral of the story is this, everyone gets their justice, sometimes it takes 1 day, 1 month, 1 year or maybe 1 lifetime but it works itself out. I just thought I'd share this with everyone because this happened and I didn't even have to get my own hands dirty, not that I would jeopardize my own well being to get revenge, but you get the point!

From what ive heard about others divorces and experienced with my own parents(my mom and step dad wont say much by my dad is a different story). Divorces are nasty, esp when you are further down the line with a better life. I doubt he feels any pitty for her.

From what ive heard about others divorces and experienced with my own parents(my mom and step dad wont say much by my dad is a different story). Divorces are nasty, esp when you are further down the line with a better life. I doubt he feels any pitty for her.

My parents get a long fine after their divorce. Not all are like that.