• Welcome to the Contour Enthusiasts Group, the best resource for the Ford Contour and Mercury Mystique.

You can register to join the community.

Will whore out my Photoshop Skillz

keithr

Veteran CEG'er
Hey everyone,

I have saw many post about photoshop work. I have been a graphic designer/Illustrator for 5 years now in Canada. I have excellent Photoshop and Illustrator skills.

I am willing to, as the title says, whore out my skills for just about anything pertaining to my car. Its a 99 silver frost SVT and its getting kinda old, just hit 291,000 kms, and I am always looking for parts/odds and ends. If you need anything done just shoot me an email (keithsweb@gmail.com) or a P.M. I will be posting some samples soon so take a look back.

Cheers,
Keith

please get me a stock sf svt with the 18 chrome inch rims for sale by blu_fuz is the classifields. I would do it myself but my mac is out dated and doesnt have photoshop.

please get me a stock sf svt with the 18 chrome inch rims for sale by blu_fuz is the classifields. I would do it myself but my mac is out dated and doesnt have photoshop.
i will look like crap dont do it tred's the only color it looks badass on I'm buying them ;)

jk i wanna see what this guy can do :cool:

i will look like crap dont do it tred's the only color it looks badass on I'm buying them ;)

jk i wanna see what this guy can do :cool:

With those rims I think a cool body car would be a midnight blue, but sf is the color im with now.

back to the post, in photoshop u should get a stock contour with these rims and then do what ever you do to change the body color of the car and have as couple different pics

Will Whore Out My Photoshop Skills!

Will Whore Out My Photoshop Skills!

Hey guys,

Thanks for all the posts, and I wil do what ever you guys want in photoshop. Just give me a day or too.

Back to the post, about two weeks ago someone broke into my car and stole my deck and amp plus all kinds of other crap