• Welcome to the Contour Enthusiasts Group, the best resource for the Ford Contour and Mercury Mystique.

You can register to join the community.

Thought I should share...

ZeroHour

Mod/Salad Tosser
...I've noticed lately there are alot of "cop gave me a ticket for speeding stories". :shrug: I"m guessing as more SVT's and Contour's in general are going down to younger drivers. So I saw this on that video site and figured I was a good thing to share.

http://www.thatvideosite.com/video/4378

Kinda distrubed even me and I've been driving for a few years now. Please remember to drive safe and if you're gonna drive like a crazy do it on an open back road where its only your life on the line.

seriously, if you think speeding and street racing is cool, you need to be kicked in the junk if your a guy..in the ovaries if your a female :mad:

A really close female friend of mine was an innocent victim of street racing when an asian ricer crashed into her car.. :cry:

i woulda nailed that dog and not thought twice about it then avoiding at high speed or a narrow road..... a bumper can be replaced, not a life

i woulda nailed that dog and not thought twice about it then avoiding at high speed or a narrow road..... a bumper can be replaced, not a life

The little sonnofa***** (literally!) would have gotten as much braking as I could give without locking up the tires. Past that, he's toast.

did you read what I said? he was asian, and if you live around here you would know that the area I go to school is heavily populated by asians, and they have all ricer cars..

The term ricer is overplayed... lol.. Is Chang a ricer cuz he is Asian? (i'm not fighting any position) but the term is overplayed.. Straying off topic isn't the point...

Just watch the video and don't stray from the point <3

seriously, if you think speeding and street racing is cool, you need to be kicked in the junk if your a guy..in the ovaries if your a female :mad: