Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
B
Hard-core CEG'er
OP Offline
Hard-core CEG'er
B
as I sit here on my 25th birthday I think I have done quite well over the years... I graduated college with a degree in mechanical engineering and am working at a good paying job doing engineering work in my field. I have been able to move out on my own to an apartment, now living with my gf and I own two cars. for the most part I can easily afford what I want when I want it, although it is alittle tight at times ... and of course I have had some of the best and supportive parents also

I see many good years ahead

- 95 Mystique LS - Zetec/5spd - 99 Contour SeVT Sport - Duratec/5spd Official NE-CEG Contour/Mustang Family
C
Hard-core CEG\'er
Hard-core CEG\'er
C
I'd say your doing really good.

I was thinking about the same stuff myself the other day. I think I'm not that far behind you.

Tony 1998 SVT Contour (B/MB) #542 3L 1998 SVT Contour (SF/MB) #1266 parts car 2000 SVT Contour (SF/MB) #1533 3L swap to begin!
E
Hard-core CEG\'er
Hard-core CEG\'er
E
Congrats! You are only 25? Wow, you have done well.

I was a bit of a laggart in college and didn't graduate until I was 27. I'm still trying to find myself, but I know what is important to me: my wife and kiddies.

MUST SELL - ECM computer new for a 98 V6 mtx + pats Now trolling in a Red Nissan 4 x 4
B
Hard-core CEG'er
OP Offline
Hard-core CEG'er
B
Originally posted by Ex-Mean'Tour:
I'm still trying to find myself, ...

one can say that you will never truely understand yourself, after all you are always changing so you can just understand where you have been

- 95 Mystique LS - Zetec/5spd - 99 Contour SeVT Sport - Duratec/5spd Official NE-CEG Contour/Mustang Family
F
Smurfette
Smurfette
F
Yeah I'd say you and Tony are doing more than just "good".
You boys make some mad coin.

It's really easy to take things for granted, so it's always nice to take a step back and really appreciate all your accomplishments.