Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 13 of 18 1 2 11 12 13 14 15 17 18
#1528644 03/20/06 06:19 AM
E
Hard-core CEG\'er
Hard-core CEG\'er
E
some people can do it at a young age some can't pull it off period. If you think you two can do, give it a shot.

95 SE MTX svt exhaust intake deer killer
#1528645 03/20/06 10:33 AM
B
Hard-core CEG\'er
Hard-core CEG\'er
B
Originally posted by JReebs96sport:
Originally posted by Big Daddy Kane:
Well, I uploaded the pics... gonna let him post em, but lemme say, she's a hottie...

No bannage-type pics, though

Thanks Dave for uploading the pics for me! I am not good at stuff like that. You didn't tell me that I'm a hottie!

Man-love baby! Oh wait... I ain't gay!

Goin' Round Traffic Circles @ 50Km/h!!! \m/ -- 1998 E0 SVT #2119 of 6535 \m/ -- 2003 Sentra SE-R Spec V
#1528646 03/20/06 01:13 PM
R
Reebs Offline OP
Veteran CEG\'er
OP Offline
Veteran CEG\'er
R
Well, I uploaded the pics... gonna let him post em, but lemme say, she's a hottie...

No bannage-type pics, though

Thanks Dave for uploading the pics for me! I am not good at stuff like that. You didn't tell me that I'm a hottie!

Man-love baby! Oh wait... I ain't gay!

Neither am I... just in case anyone was wondering!

For Sale - 96 Tour Sport 2.5L MTX with SVT Exhaust, pre 98 trunklid with newer Contour Sport spoiler instead of lip spoiler, newer Contour sport rims. Newer paint job. Brand new floor mats. Rust Free! PM me for details and pics.
#1528647 03/20/06 02:34 PM
Y
Addicted CEG\'er
Addicted CEG\'er
Y
I thought As the world turns was a television soap operah, not a thread on an internet forum. I love how people have to justify themselves to a bunch of car guys, as if they will actually have some sort of impact on their lives.

Mark

P.S. I want you guys to tell me what kind of car I should buy, if I should get married, and what I should do with my bonus check. Why? Because you obviously know me, better than I do.

2000 Black CSVT 3.0L Hybrid - 206fwhp & 195fwtq