Page 4 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
M
Addicted CEG\'er
Addicted CEG\'er
M
Originally posted by SteedaSVT:
Originally posted by MxRacerCam:
People are shady thats all im sayin!!!!!!!!!!

that's pretty funny coming from someone who worked for mickey shorr.....

WTF thats supposed to mean... But its cool.. I was a installer there and one of the best at the busiest location soo i dont know what your trying to get at!

it's pretty irritating when people take shots at you out of the blue, huh?

02 Mustang GT... Tuned by Nelsons. Low 12's, anyone? .....______ ___|______\_____ |/-\_________/-\_| .\_/...............\_/
S
CEG\'er
CEG\'er
S
Originally posted by Stazi the Aussie:

Rara - I'm no welder, never said I was. I was just trying to get the car toghether and on the road so I could show you guys. There just no pleasing you is there?

From what I hear, Stazi is not a welder....but he is a pipe layer!!!

1998 silver SVT E1, #6226 of 6535 (SOLD 12/24/04) 2004 Titan LE 4x4 crew cab To haul: 2004 Yamaha WR250 2005 Kawasaki SX-R 800 2006 Yamaha Raptor 700 EFI
M
Hard-core CEG'er
Hard-core CEG'er
M
Originally posted by silversvtE1:

Rara - I'm no welder, never said I was. I was just trying to get the car toghether and on the road so I could show you guys. There just no pleasing you is there?

OH DAMNe! ROFL!

Born again on 04/09/06 FOR SALE: Moonroof glass and motor MB sunshade PM ME!
R
"Absolut Rara."
"Absolut Rara."
R
Originally posted by silversvtE1:

must. . . resist . . . gay . . . joke . . .

Balance is the Key. rarasvt@comcast.net
M
Hard-core CEG'er
Hard-core CEG'er
M
People are shady thats all im sayin!!!!!!!!!!

I hope you're not insinuating that I am shady!?

I've never had one complaint about my work or my products.

If you can't make an educated comment based on your own actual experiences with me, then please take it elsewhere.

And i have a reason but the person it involves doesn't want me to talk about it on here so i deleted the post...

Okay, just to clarify...