Print Thread
Page 6 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
#910253 03/27/04 04:23 PM
B
New CEG\'er
New CEG\'er
B
Quote:

I'm sorry but I'm throwing the BS flag on this one. If I get called out and it turns out to be true, then that is what happens and I apologize but I don't see that happening.

Who wants to be wearing that egg on their face? C'mon people - Seriously. There's people on here that remind me of little kids running around with sharp knives. Senseless.

-Dom

#910254 03/28/04 05:18 AM
T
T
I agree I have been over at Fordcontour.org and read all his post and believe his story does not fit with somebody who lost his fiancee. Im a psychology grad student and do believe that his behavior does not coincides with the situation. Im specializing in psychological profiling so seeing if people are lying or not is something I focus on. If you look at his last post the simple question of a link to the obituary to send flowers or cards where denied. He said the fordcontour was like family and thats why he shared his story so why not let his family send there condolences ? If im wrong I truly apologize but If it is a lie its one of the worst and most heart less ones. I would hate to imagine somebody who really did lose a loved one to a drunk driver finding out somebody used that as lie for attention.

#910255 03/28/04 07:02 AM
D
Veteran CEG\'er
Veteran CEG\'er
D
Hope someone would not say some chit like that, but I agree too, after some research, I think he's full of it too.

99' SVT #811 of 2760 Born on january, 12, 1999. "This may have been his only shot at number one, but he just sucks on so many levels that I couldnâ??t even let him win a contest of suckiness."
#910256 03/29/04 04:30 AM
B
Veteran CEG\'er
Veteran CEG\'er
B
My condolences and god bless

2000 CSVT #1172 of 2150 Toreador Red Birthday 1/4/2000 *Drop in K&N/FMS Wires/AutolitePP Plugs *Sylvania SilverStar/Indiglo Gauges *Pioneer Premier P730/Sound by Audiobahn *White HVAC Panel/Elky Mesh Mod/35% tint