Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 4 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 9 10
M
Veteran CEG\'er
Veteran CEG\'er
M
hey bandito,

I was wondering if there was any way that i could get a few weeks to get the money.... The reason is that i am a student, who wants a dual setup, but needs a little time to save up the money. Plus i have a ton of other mods going on right now. This is the best deal i have come by, and i would like to take part since the price is so low. So, is there any way that this price will be available for a few weeks..... and trust me, i am good for it....

98 SVT #4636/6535 T-Red/midblu http://www.pbase.com/markussigpi/galleries FOR SALE: My Car.....
New CEG\'er
New CEG\'er
Hey Bandit your a joke go home, what do think you are doing trying to charge $108 more than NOPI, who in their right mind is going to be that stupid to buy from you. Maybe
if you discounted your system to $375 you might be back in the game.

M
Veteran CEG\'er
Veteran CEG\'er
M
CORRECT ME IF IM WRONG, BUT ISNT NOPI SELLING A BROSPEED EXAUST????? ISNT THIS SOMETHING DIFFERENT????? DOES NOPI INCLUDE SHIPPING????? DIDNT THINK SO....

98 SVT #4636/6535 T-Red/midblu http://www.pbase.com/markussigpi/galleries FOR SALE: My Car.....
H
Hard-core CEG\'er
Hard-core CEG\'er
H
2KJMSVT,

Both of your comments toward Bandit are very uncalled for. If there is a company selling them for less that the manufacturer, that is there business. Who's to say Nopi is making a profit off of these anyway? I have seen them have a $900 Zetec header on their webpage selling for $99. I tried buying two of them and they emailed me and said their pricing was messed up and I was SOL. Plus they where out of stock.

I personally called Bandit and talked to him on length. He seems like a respectable guy just trying to help us out. From the looks of the system, components, technology, etc. even $700+ would be decent. I see this as the best cat-back system for the Contour made yet.