Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 5 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
M
Hard-core CEG'er
Hard-core CEG'er
M
I wonder if the timing equip wasn't off!?

Born again on 04/09/06 FOR SALE: Moonroof glass and motor MB sunshade PM ME!
K
Hard-core CEG'er
Hard-core CEG'er
K
Originally posted by 2MapOfTazisââ??¢:

Well Pete if you wanna go to Ubly, let me know when and we'll go. Hell, maybe the rest of Team Barge can go too, the more the merrier!

BTW Rara is right on target, trap speed isn't related to the E.T., so like I said, whats the deal with these two cars trapping under 100? This is why I feel there is something wrong with their equipment Think about it, a stock EVO was reported to run a 14.2@98 mph in the magazine I gave Hector and when you factor in his mods, it should surely be trapping in the mid 100's at the very least Like I've said before I'm no expert driver (although I did run that 14.8, Todd ) but I've driven enough cars and I know this, Hectors car is way faster than 96 mph in the quarter mile, hell, I trapped 94 and I don't think anyone, including all my "hairdresser friends" are going to say I'm only 2mph behind a modded EVO

"THEE" Roger R USMondeo@aol.com 2005 Crossfire Limited coupe' -FOR SALE @buyout price & I'll... -throw in my 93' Regal as winter car *Dragon Run 06'...Oct 12-15th* Puur-fection Auto Detailing Complete packages from $140.00
Y
Addicted CEG\'er
Addicted CEG\'er
Y
Originally posted by Klasse Act:
Originally posted by 2MapOfTazisââ??¢:

Well Pete if you wanna go to Ubly, let me know when and we'll go. Hell, maybe the rest of Team Barge can go too, the more the merrier!