Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 3 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Y
Addicted CEG\'er
Addicted CEG\'er
Y
No joke.. Give him a call and tell his ass whatsup.. When he hears the sh!tty tone in your voice, he'll most likely pull his head out of his butt and call you back.. Believe me, I do collections for a living.. It also helps that I have a really intimidating voice and know how to make people to fork over the money, or the headlights in this case.. Give him a call and leave him a message, telling him you're giving him until X-date before you start to pursue him legally..

Mark

2000 Black CSVT 3.0L Hybrid - 206fwhp & 195fwtq
A
New CEG\'er
New CEG\'er
A
Hmmm, i had contacted dan about the headlight mod the last week of April (4-22-05) and he replied back the next day telling me price and how long it will take. I am kind of glad i did not send them to him.
EDIT; Glad things are taken care of now...those look so nice

Last edited by absoluteSVT98; 05/04/05 12:29 AM.
C
Veteran CEG\'er
Veteran CEG\'er
C
Yo! Im here Im here.

Its all my bad. My apologies to many of you for waiting this long. I have been working graveyard shift with overtime like crazy for these past couple of months. My sleeping schedule been out of control and taking care of my 3 small kids at the same time. Many of you have been waitin for months or weeks but should have most of them done this week. Yes, there are other CEG members who can do the job for a bit less than me but from what Ive seen the quality isnt near comparing what I do. Besides all this I aint doing or taking another order! I cant do everything in my life that fast. I hope you all forgive me for this. Heres a photo of WA2TUFF headlights I just finished off. Check out especially the black painted edges on the lenses. This is something new no one ever done before.

-dan