Page 2 of 3 1 2 3
#658310 06/10/03 04:01 AM
J
Hard-core CEG\'er
Hard-core CEG\'er
J
Originally posted by Faze Away:
Here ya go...

Nothing to do with this thread, but I learned how to do color changes tonight. I know it is crude, but it is my first time:

2005 Subaru Legacy | Ban Them Forever
#658311 06/10/03 04:54 AM
N
Hard-core CEG'er
Hard-core CEG'er
N
Originally posted by Kyo:
Originally posted by blury:
Originally posted by Honkeytonk Monkey:
Last time i Checked the WRX was 32-35K and the focus ran in the 12-15K Who ever is trying to sell you a focus 22K needs there ass kicked.

Or needs to read a little more.. HM is in Saskatoon, as in Sakatchewan, as in Canadian-money-worth-nuthin'-money.. Err.. well like my own money too..

As advertised on Ford.ca:

2003 Ford Focus - 4dr Sedan ZTS - TOTAL MSRP* $23,910
That's the "Special Value Package" offered on the first page of the Focus section.

The cheapest Focus available here is the LX Sedan, and it's advertised at 17,375$ CDN. The SVT is 27,495$

Let's see for the WRX...

Taken from subaru.ca:

WRX Sedan
Starting from: $35,495

Yeah... from... :-)

Let's also not forget a certain Saskatoon Monkey drives a Focus......

Shawn Clone Jezabel- 1999 SE Sport V6 MTX- Severly wounded, comatose Silver frost/Black Exterior-Midnight Blue Interior The Firecracker- 1995 Mystique LS V6 MTX stock and backfiring like a rifle shot I have 3 loves, my God, Brittany, and my Car.
#658312 06/10/03 01:47 PM
O
OSU Offline
CEG\'er
CEG\'er
O
Originally posted by DemonicTour:
Can someone photoshop these wheels on the focus below?

that kit actually makes the sedan halfway decent. i'd still get a hatch any day though if i had the choice.

latest mod: SVT speakers
#658313 06/10/03 02:27 PM
H
Hard-core CEG'er
Hard-core CEG'er
H
Malibloo is a ZX5 It stickered at $26,400 (no I didn't pay that much) I found a trashed WRX at SGI salvage for $18K