Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
N
New CEG\'er
OP Offline
New CEG\'er
N
I have a 95 mystique, suspension wise it is completely stock. I want to lower the the thing but my problem is that I live im Mississippi and they design speed bumps down here for full size trucks. In my car its like a "speed hill." I think that i will need something that is adjustable. I just have no idea on any of the stuff i will need. Any and all sugestions will be a great help. Plus i'm a college student and dont really have any money so cheapest options are the best. Thanks

95 Mystique Zetec ATX engine swap with a 96 Zetec 39" ZETEC Sticker on front windshield Dual Exhaust with flowmasters CTA cold air induction ACCEL ignition coil _______________________________ _
C
Addicted CEG\'er
Addicted CEG\'er
C
Ground Control is the only adjustable setup. It is prettty expensive, too. Air bags would be even more expensive, they would have to be custom made.

-Ken V. 1998.5 SE Praire Tan Zetec ATX psycho_bass@hotmail.com Roush springs Roush rear sway bar BAT struts 17" Millie Miglia HT3 and a ton of subtle asthetic mods
I
Hard-core CEG'er
Hard-core CEG'er
I
if you get adjustables your lookin to spend atleast $400

I haven't seen any cheaper yet...

IonNinja 2005 Saturn ION-2 Sedan 1996 Ford Contour GL - Collecting dust...Zetec project anyone?
C
Addicted CEG\'er
Addicted CEG\'er
C
Originally posted by JiggaJerry:
if you get adjustables your lookin to spend atleast $400

I haven't seen any cheaper yet...

That would be the Ground Controls, I forgot how much they cost

-Ken V. 1998.5 SE Praire Tan Zetec ATX psycho_bass@hotmail.com Roush springs Roush rear sway bar BAT struts 17" Millie Miglia HT3 and a ton of subtle asthetic mods
P
Hard-core CEG'er
Hard-core CEG'er
P
$419 most places, $399 if you can find a deal. Unfortunately, it hard to get significant discounts on Ground Controls. Remember you need to buy shocks as well.

1999 Blk/Tan CSVT #654 - SOLD 2003 Suzuki SV650s
N
New CEG\'er