Print Thread
Page 2 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
Q
Hard-core CEG'er
OP Offline
Hard-core CEG'er
Q
Originally posted by svtnos:
man i really need to make this meet... i havent been able to make the last couple ones
W3rd!

I
Hard-core CEG'er
Hard-core CEG'er
I
Originally posted by svtnos:
man i really need to make this meet... i havent been able to make the last couple ones

You better be there sucka

Team Evo Staz: You know why they call it Skunkworks? Everyone: Why? Staz: Because everything that comes out of it stinks!!! Steeda-I hate you stazi
V
New CEG\'er
New CEG\'er
V
Hey what up? Im from SHOCAGO club, I have a 93 and a 98 SHO would like to join up with ya guys on sunday, maybe I can round up some more SHO's then we can make a nice ford presence. Lates

S
New CEG\'er
New CEG\'er
S
hey guys, i've been using the boards for a couple of months now and i've never been to any of the meets. i live in northwest indiana and this is the closest group to me, sooooooooo, do ya care if i show up....i've got a contour

98 SE sport 2.5 dura atx-silver painted silver dash and red under the hood mesh grill, knauberized, aftermarket fogs, cone filter, alpine head unit 50x4
B
Addicted CEG\'er
Addicted CEG\'er
B
Come on over, you'll have a blast.

www.ChicagoCEG.com 2006 White Grand Prix
S
New CEG\'er
New CEG\'er
S
well, i geuss that only leaves one more question...is hooters real close to woodfield mall? cuz its been a real long time since i've been there.

98 SE sport 2.5 dura atx-silver painted silver dash and red under the hood mesh grill, knauberized, aftermarket fogs, cone filter, alpine head unit 50x4
N
Veteran CEG\'er
Veteran CEG\'er
N
its right off gold road, at wood field mall. i suck with directions. im sure some one can give u better ones.

Experience is the worst teacher; it gives the test before presenting the lesson. Why do you need the cats when u have dogs 04 WRX - TOTALED 3-5-05 Previoius Owned: 96 Contour LX with svt kit
A
Hard-core CEG\'er
Hard-core CEG\'er
A