Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
F
OP Offline
F
As you all know we are one of the newest branches. It took a lot of time and effort to get the va branch, I made a lot of people mad at me for making this branch. I am glad to see that we are going to have a meet finally. For all of you I would like to set something up some time soon. I know a few good places we can get a lot of attention.

The other reason I am posting, is beacause I think we need a web page, I am not that good with computers or web site design, so if anyone wants to donate some time and help me build a page for all of va branch then let me know. I think we should get a page and post all of our cars on it so we can show the others the va is here and strong.

Thanks,

Joe

98 Contour SE ATX
Polished Weapon*R Hyper Intake
all interior lights blue.
Rockford Fosgate in all doors
two 12" Fosgate Subs
pushed by a RF punch 200
JVC head unit & 12 disc changer
Mesh Grille top and bottom
Micro projection lights up front
Cobra eyes Hood lights
Strobe lights in Headlights
Tinted all around
Factory 12 spoke rims
Stock rims, not sure what to put on !!!
website http://www.fenonmenon2.20m.com
C
C
is there any way that we can get a list toghether of all the other branches web pages and get some ideas from them. that might make it a little easier in making one...not copy cat but ideas from them.

Later

Red '97 GL Sport MTX
IVELISE

==================================
"Let every nation know, whether it wishes us well or ill, that we shall pay any price, bear any burden, meet any hardship, support any friend, oppose any foe to assure the survival and success of liberty." John F. Kennedy
S
S
i've already checked out some of the other branch pages...basicly they have pictures, list of members, links to contour.org info on meetings and stuff. actually a lot of them haven't been updated in awhile.

C
C
so a basic web page nothing fancy like the SVT page ? kool im sure with all these brain cells here we can do that .