Page 1 of 2 1 2
#1286010 05/24/05 04:53 AM
P
Pope Offline OP
Veteran CEG\'er
OP Offline
Veteran CEG\'er
P
I'm getting really tired of my current employer, so if anyone has a line on a good job on the N. side of Grand Rapids, let me know.

I'm a college student in need of something flexible, that works between 30-40 hours a week and pays at least $8.

87 Mustang GT 5.0L TURBO
#1286011 05/24/05 05:47 AM
T
Hard-core CEG\'er
Hard-core CEG\'er
T
Best Buy

Working for them now, they treat me like a family member in Schaumburg BBY

Former owner of a 1995 Ford Contour GL w/ 2.0L ATX Proud owner of a 2005 Ford Taurus SE 3.0L V6 Vulcan --Looking for Commodore stuff (Drives, Units, Amiga, games, etc)If anyone has any of this laying around and wants it gone, lemme know --
#1286012 05/24/05 11:38 AM
W
Hard-core CEG\'er
Hard-core CEG\'er
W
I worked for BB, I loved the people but the managers were total [censored] knobs. The management is put under so much stress that they pass it off on the lowely sales person. Then most of the customers are shite and expect someone making $8.75 to hang on every beck and call. I got tired of being threatened with being fired when I missed on a PSP or didn't get Anti-Virus on a computer pkg. That being said, if I every need a job in the US at that level again I would prolly go back, every job like that sucks but atleast the people are usually cool.

1999 Contour SE Duratec ATX My feet and the Stra�Ÿenbahn http://www.tempo-topaz-performance.com/topazsho/ the coolest Topaz ever! To bad it's not mine
#1286013 05/24/05 04:43 PM
S
Hard-core CEG\'er
Hard-core CEG\'er
S
Originally posted by Pope:
I'm getting really tired of my current employer, so if anyone has a line on a good job on the N. side of Grand Rapids, let me know.

I'm a college student in need of something flexible, that works between 30-40 hours a week and pays at least $8.

you live in Rockford?