Next Thread
Print Thread
#1151654 01/10/05 09:03 PM
P
CEG\'er
OP Offline
CEG\'er
P
Hey everyone in the SC. Most of you probably don't know me, but i've been hanging around here for a few years...i don't post much, but check out the site on a regular basis. I am an owner of a 98 SVT Contour and live in Houston. Just wanted to invite you to check out my website. www.pickettperformance.com. We've been in business for a little over a year and are working on opening a full service shop in Houston in the near future. We carry a full line of performance parts available through many top name distributors. We also have a new forum which could use some of the CEG's infinite wisdom and of course all those useless posts about nothing.
My tour needs some TLC and i would like to meet you guys soon...don't think i will make it for the run in New Braunsfels. But maybe this spring or summer.
Please help out a CEG member and you can always inquire about parts for your vehicles.
I sincerely appreciate your help.

Kyle Pickett

"Not a newbie" Been here since it all started!! 98 silver SVT Contour several mods and counting www.pickettperformance.com "Remember, you're part of the human race, try not to embarrass the rest of us"
#1151655 01/11/05 12:27 AM
P
Veteran CEG\'er
Veteran CEG\'er
P
Not From Tejas But Used To Live There... Good Luck With The Shop ....The Site Looks Killer. Very Easy To Navigate!!!!...But You Better Get The Contour Stuff Up And Running!!!!! ...Or We'll Disband The South Central Branch And Close The Forums!!!!!!! J/K!!

CSVT E0 3L 14.5 @ 94mph, Stock Intake, Stock Exhaust minus Resonator, CEL, And Broken Pass. Side CV...Untuned.
#1151656 01/11/05 07:33 PM
P
CEG\'er
OP Offline
CEG\'er
P
Thanks alot. I have spent a considerable amount of time learning Dreamweaver and html. However, html is much harder to learn and i don't have the hang of it.