• Welcome to the Contour Enthusiasts Group, the best resource for the Ford Contour and Mercury Mystique.

You can register to join the community.

Parting Out Totaled 1999 SVT Intereior, Wheels misc parts.

Status
Not open for further replies.

roboz

New CEG'er
SVT is totaled. Exterior is not in good shape, MISC parts are salvageable, rear lower mesh is OK
Anything from the interior is good, drivers seat seam is separating on the lower half of the seat.
Interior door panels are in good condition
Original SVT floor mats are worn but OK shape

Engine TBD, Parts of it are in tact from what I can tell so far.
all 4 OEM SVT wheels & center caps., just a little dirty mostly clean.
Ask for anything else, as I'm new at this. post any questions or requests for more info
pics coming eoon

95% odd the body is done, mostly just sheet metal is in ok shape I posted in all svts go to heaven to see the body condition

Leather around the top of steering wheel is worn/ fading. Headlights are destroyed.

Previous owner was a smoker but otherwise carpet is in good shape, just wanna shampoo it

NO Jack Point covers. Sorry guys. The car didn't even come with side skirts.

I have two side skirts available, but they are not painted. Drivers side is cracked around the jack point. Passenger side is scratched, but in decent shape.

Can you please get a picture of the driver side mnb door card(panel)?

Sent from my SGH-M919 using Tapatalk

~78,500.
I currently cannot move the stick into a particular gear so the crash may've done too much damage.

Mesh is available. I'll post pics once I get them. I remember one minor crack in the middle of the mesh I just did not take the time to fix it, should be easily fixable though

Could u post a pic? Also what would u want for it shipped to 52001?

Hi Everyone,