• Welcome to the Contour Enthusiasts Group, the best resource for the Ford Contour and Mercury Mystique.

You can register to join the community.

Anybody need any autobody work done in the EGL??

79mustang351w

Hard-core CEG'er
I am a professional autobody technician and painter and graduate of Wyotech. Been in the business 10 years now. Looking for some side work. If you have rusty rockers (I know many of you Northern folks do), or any other dings, dents, damage, etc. that you would like fixed...PM me. I will give you an estimate (note the word "estimate"...I cannot see hidden rust and so on until the repairs are started), so it may cost more than estimated, that is just the nature of bodywork. But rest assured...I will not price gouge anyone...and I stand behind my work 100%, and I use PPG paints which are guaranteed! I will not do anything to your car, that I would not do to my own. Thanks for you interest, hopefully I can help some of you out in the future.

Shop is located in Crestline, Ohio.

Soon as I sell my beater Saturn I'm going to need some work done on my Roush. I have a rust bubble starting up on the rear quarter panel that needs attention, and I already patched some rust on the roof that needs paint. So stay tuned for that one...

OH, also - this seems annoyingly small, but I have a damaged side skirt on my Focus. I bought another one, but it needs painted to match the car - code TS, CD Silver. Can you send me an estimate for just that one side skirt?

XR4Tim...I am very good at polyurethane and plastic repair. I have some cool pics I can show you if you wanna PM your cell number.

B3NN3TT...I sent you a PM.

SVTbuckeye11...you have a PM also.

Thanks for the interest guys. I look forward to helping you guys, hopefully we can agree on a price and get these things looking right for you guys!!