Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
C
C
Quote:
Originally posted by El Hefe:
I had a friend get out of a 95 in a 55 ticket by going to court. All he had to do was write an apology letter.

Remember, cops are not our friends. They are different from you and me. The are the secret police of East Germany, the Gestapos of the Nazi empire, the...well you get the point.

Good luck smile
#1. That is bull$hit, and im talking from experience, im a cop.
#2. Hope that i never pull you over. You will singing a different tune one day you need them, or you wife maybe kids.
#3. Thats what you need budy..

you are officialy the #1 DUMBASS of CEG.

shot me a line one day

latinonly@yahoo.com

Later

Red '97 GL Sport MTX
IVELISE

==================================
"Let every nation know, whether it wishes us well or ill, that we shall pay any price, bear any burden, meet any hardship, support any friend, oppose any foe to assure the survival and success of liberty." John F. Kennedy
J
J
You know, I really wasn't going to say anything.

For starters I don't know how much of a brain you have up there and it seems to me you just made this post up to start problems. Then I looked at how much you typed and it must have taken some thought and time. So, maybe you are just a knucklehead.

Also, I take "great" offense to being called a pig. SO maybe when you're in my neck of the woods you can throw me some slop as I'm protecting your life, the community and our nation...you're a moron.

John

J
J