Contour Enthusiasts Group Archives
Hey guys. Im new to the Contour boards but i've been on the FastCougar message board for almost 3 years now. I set up a group buy on wheels, tires, and springs that I thought you guys might be interested in. Here is the link to the group buy:

http://www.fastcougar.com/forums/messageview.cfm?catid=15&threadid=97439

Post any questions you may have here related to fitment, shipping, whatever questions you may have and i'll respond as soon as possible.
Wish the W61 was available in 18" I would probably buy a set.
They make them in 18', but I dont think they stock them. I could find out for you if you're truly interested.
Originally posted by RedDragon:
They make them in 18', but I dont think they stock them. I could find out for you if you're truly interested.

please do cuz thats what i want as well...........

Ya I saw they were available in 18' but in your thread you said they were backorder and could not get a discount
what lug patters are they?
4x108.

These look awesome! Does anyone have these on a silver SVT?

RedDragon, can a wider tire be put on the W61 17's? Like a 215 or 225 40 17?
That is definitely a hot looking wheels in Gunmetal. You could put a wider tire on there, but as part of the package the 17's come with a 205/40 tire. I could get you 215 or 225 if you wish, and at a competitive price too.
Ok, heres the update. The W61 is currently only available in 17'. 18 and 19 applications in both hyper silver and gunmetal are due out mid June. Chances are when they are released, since they are a new part number, they wont be included in the GB price. I will have them available though and im sure I could work out a good deal on those too with tires.
I see you had some wheel weights..any #s on the W61's?
The W61's are identical in weight to the W62's.

17' is 20lb
18' is 22lb
19' is 23lb