Next Thread
Print Thread
#1421394 10/26/05 09:15 PM
S
CEG\'er
OP Offline
CEG\'er
S
I've seen a few threads here and there about guitars and what not, so I figured I'de ask around about books. I have been playing for a few years now, and I'm alright. I'm really looking to take my playin to the next level and I'm wondering if anyone knows of a good comprehensive guitar manual? Not something for just beginners, but something that covers many different areas and levels of playing.
Thanks!

Old Ride- 98 Black Mystique; Duratec/ATX Mystique, the luxury SVT New Ride- 05 Jeep Liberty Renegade PS This is what part of the alphabet would look like if the letters Q and R were omitted...
L
Hard-core CEG\'er
Hard-core CEG\'er
L
hmmm, dunno if its quite at your level, but you might want to look up guitar trax. I do believe they have some different levels for manuals, I used a beginner book to learn myself and found it very good.

95 Merc Stique Zetec 2.0 Auto
C
Veteran CEG\'er
Veteran CEG\'er
C
The Guitar Grimoire series.

>--------------< --Chemguru 99 CSVT Frost /Mid. Blue 00 Suzuki SV650 Red, Naked
N
Veteran CEG\'er
Veteran CEG\'er
N
I think you will find that Estaban has by far the most superior guitar lessons/ high quality guitar on the market. Come on, he has an infomercial, now thats extreme crediblity.

On a side note my friend actually got one as a gift (his relatives must not like him very much) and he tried to tune a string and it broke and whipped him in the face, so he tried to tune another with the same outcome.

Best mobile phone resource site, especially Sony Ericsson 1996 Buick Riviera Gutted airbox K&N Air filter Modded boost bypass valve
U
Hard-core CEG'er
Hard-core CEG'er
U