• Welcome to the Contour Enthusiasts Group, the best resource for the Ford Contour and Mercury Mystique.

You can register to join the community.

im cheap, im polish, im a CEG'er and i need your help

polackSVT

CEG'er
steeda is going to hate me for this but... he's a good guy , so i hope he'll understand why im posting this here. my name is pawel (25), im not new here, but i dont post too much (maybe cuz im not experienced as others) but im crazy about my tour like you guys, i've never made to a meeting ( and please dont blame for that, or for the fact that im married :)... i met a few of you in person (steeda, stazi, worldtour and so far i have no complaints :) i try to mod my car only when the stack parts go bad, expect for the wheels and exhaust lol) it's time to change my struts and springs, i talked with steeda over the phone, and he gave a really good deal (im not gonna say how much to save my @ss) the thing is i have million bills to pay (but who doesnt) and i really dont wanna go over my budget now. ok, enough crying... my idea/plan/suggestion is that if you guys wanna meet somewhere and help me out , id be in the 7th heaven. i'd supply pizza and beer and girls ...( no girls im married remember:)please let me know what you think about this post, othere then about my english ;//

Yep I got air tools and two compressiors...sure bring it on over, Im sure we can working something out...u bring food, we help you work? If you wanted, bring stuff for the grill...IDK up to you. PM me if your interested as its going to be a mod meet anyways.
Edit: Up to you, but I am about oooo 2 hours from you and 129 miles according to Mapquest.

Last edited:
Bill and I know our suspension stuff... Bring your stuff to the meet im sure we can have it all done in under an hour. haha

I like when asked for a quote for work and it's way under what a shop would charge and it's not low enough. CEGers also aren't going to fugg it up like some shops would either.