• Welcome to the Contour Enthusiasts Group, the best resource for the Ford Contour and Mercury Mystique.

You can register to join the community.

Attn: Reebs

Status
Not open for further replies.
yeah and its only making him look like an immature middle schooler. i haven't gotten s*** like this for dancing since i was in MIDDLE SCHOOL. Especially from steeda, who, from what i could tell should have graduated high school and college by now, But then again...

Who cares what I look like or what you think I look like. 99% of the EGL's love it. They think the same thing I am just the Voice of EGL.

You probably haven't gotten **** for dancing since then since you're soo big and fast:rolleyes:

I think I graduated high school since its my 10yr reunion this year. Got a couple USAF AS degrees and like 3 classes short of another AS degree. But really that has nothing to do with anything. We are talking about you and your FABULOUS dancing career.

WOW I was gonna continue on but, I don't need to. Does your mom know you have a penis? Freaking Ballet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I seriously spit my drink all over the monitor hold on.

OK Im back. Tap HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!! Ohh god, I never thought I would see the day some dweeb on ceg calls me out then turns out to be a freaking ballet dancer. You should have worn your toootooo to the Tony Packo's meet.

umm... yeah guys dont wear tutus. sorry to break it to ya steeda. Its too bad that you spent your time getting sweaty with guys and i spend my time getting sweaty with girls, looking at hot girls in leotards and tights and then got to do lifts and such with them. Not to mention giving them back massages after class. thats right deffinitly gay

Who cares what I look like or what you think I look like. 99% of the EGL's love it. They think the same thing I am just the Voice of EGL.

You probably haven't gotten **** for dancing since then since you're soo big and fast:rolleyes: