Car show April 6th

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Car show April 6th

Ok so long story short I am a student at PSU harrisburg and I am a member of the ASME( American Society of Mechanical Engineers) and I am hosting a car show at PSU Harrisburg.

Details:

The car show is free admission (donation towards our ASME team optional)

It is Saturday April 6th (rain date 13th) 11am-7pm with a self serve car wash starting at 10am and there will be food and a DJ there.

So far I have invited CJ pony parts and they are working on getting back to me, And I am in the process of getting ahold of DGR performance and trying to get them to bring some cars out.

Any and all makes of cars are welcome.

Address of the show is 777 W Harrisburg Pike Middletown, PA 17057

I would appreciate anyone who could make it out, I am hosting the show and would love to try and make it successful
    2001 mustang gt - blown, cammed, geared

1998.5 TR csvt - stcok DD currently learning new mods to do

You going to have the Mustang or the SVT?

I should be there, even if i'm on call for work, considering its only like 100 yards from my house.

Have you posted about this on modded mustangs yet or start anything on facebook? I can help ya spread the word if you want me to.
    00 Contour SVT #1914 BLK/PT
    3L Hybrid, cam regrinds, MSDS, Quaife, NPG CAI, 17x7.5 MSR wheels, Hankook RS3 245/40s, D2s, tubular rear toe arms, BAT rear sway bar, 13" Cobra front brakes, 300mm FSVT rear brakes, CF Evo hood, Mirko. 2900lbs. 213whp/179wtq

Comment

Ill try to stop out and check it out as a spectator. Ill bring the svt but cant stay long enough to be in the show.
      '01 F150 Supercrew-Magnaflow Exhaust, Airmax intake, 33" Terra grapplers
      '98 Satin black CSVT #3107- Portmatched 3L, Quaife lsd and more SOLD 10/28/12
      99 Tgreen/Tan CSVT Ported 3L, Koni/GC's, and more to come.

Comment

sounds good man the more people show up the better.

And I am bringing the mustang up.

Comment